

INNOVATION TRIVALLEY LEADERSHIP GROUP PRESENTS

#GAME CHANGERS AWARDS

Limited Seating — Reserve your seats today!

#GameChangers

Host Committee Names:

Stephanie Beasly

Jill Bergman

Brandon Cardwell

Eric Figueroa

Steve Lanza

Lauren Moone

Lynn Naylor

Pam Ott

Rich Rankin

Sblend Sblendorio

Tim Sbranti

Les Schmidt

Ben Smith

Mark Triska

Adam Van de Water

Hazel Wetherford

Join us to celebrate GameChanging

TRIVALLEY Innovation at the prestigious

4th Annual Awards Ceremony

March 13, 2019

Firehouse Arts Center Theater

4444 Railroad Avenue, Pleasanton, CA

5:30 PM - Evening Reception

6:00 PM - Awards Ceremony

\$60 Member | \$65 Non-Member Tickets

BUY TICKETS NOW AT innovationtrivalley.com













